Here we go..

Alright so here I am writing my first ever blog.

I have been thinking of starting a blog for a while now, but who really pushed me into this is one of my very talented and multitasking friend Mrs.JM.  JM is a beauty queen, a fashion lover and a very sweet person. I never met her in person but she’s got the charm I can feel from halfway across the globe. 🙂

I have been into “REAL” fashion for quite a while now (Mark my words I am talking ‘REAL FASHION” here, Oh well, I was born “a fashionista”, It’s just that I realized it a bit late:-), I love to shop till I drop (No Jokes) I follow the latest trends and have to buy whatever is in trend. My wardrobe is over flooded, my husband actually asked me recently if I need a bigger closet, YES PLEASE LOL, I hope he isn’t joking, If I get a bigger closet in near future I will share a photo with you all for sure:-D (I am keeping my fingers crossed haha)

My blog’s gonna be kind of mixed blog where you will see photos of latest hot trends from around the world plus I am also gonna put some of my photos up every now and then.

My recent crush is floral and tropical prints. It feels like I can’t have enough of those prints. I recently bought a lovely Seafolly bathing suit which has the cutest tropical print on it, I wore it on our long weekend getaway to the great barrier reef in Cairns, and gosh, along with the cairns weather, this suit gave me a feel of the start of soft sunny spring. Since we are saying bye to winter here in Australia, it was the wonderful way to welcome spring and much awaited summer of course 🙂

Here’s a photo of my new seafolly 1 piece swimwear.ImageThe style in photo is called Aloha Bandeau maillot. I took the photo off http://www.seafolly.com.au ❤ You can browse the website for more latest styles in swimwear. You see, I am also going to tell you where I buy my trendy stuff from,just in case you like it and wanna buy it. 🙂

My other two favorites of my many latest floral buys are below

ImageImageThey are both from Bardot. The Playsuit is called Copacobana Romper and the pants are Fauna Pants. You can buy them from http://www.bardot.com.au

Oh well this was about my love for floral prints this season, I am also in love with neons at the moment and I would write about it next time, there’s a lot you can talk about bold and beautiful neon colors. So catch me next time when we will be talking about neons 🙂

And don’t forget to leave your comments on my blog. I would love to hear from you all. and I wanna know what you think about floral prints? Are you in love with floral too like I am at the moment or it’s something else that you are crazy about this new season?

I totally understand that we are one season behind in Australia/NZ than the rest of the world, so if you are in the UK, US or anywhere else in the world where you are welcoming fall/winter I would like to here from you as well that what latest trends you are loving and what outfits you are rocking this new season. 🙂

Would love love love to hear from you.

Thanks for reading and leaving comments, I appreciate your time. You all have a lovely weekend (oh well it’s Thursday today, but weekend isn’t far folks, yay)  🙂

Ta-da

One thought on “Here we go..

Leave a comment